Arbeitsgemeinschaft Dresdner Studentennetz

Executive board

Important: Only contact board members or representatives if the matter really concerns them! Problems with your membership or our services for members do not concern the board members, but the support!

Executive board members

Chairman Willi Meißner
Vice Chairman Lena Jurkschat
Treasurer Vincent Knyrim
Vice Treasurer Julian Fölsch
5th Member Natalie Bieneck
6th Member Sebastian Geisler
Group picture of the board members
From the left: Lena, Vincent, Julian, Sebastian, Natalie, Willi
Photo: Lucas Vogel

You can get in touch with the executive board via email. In confidential matters you can contact the chairmen via


Systems Security Officer Tobias Kadenbach